School Council

We also have a strong School Council which meets once a term. The meetings are held on the Tuesday night of Week 7 at 7 p.m. in the Staff Room.


Members of the School Council are:

President: Ms Nan Chen
Mrs Linda Christie
Executive Officer:
Mr Mark Steed (Principal)
Parent Members:
Mr Chura Belbase, Mrs Michelle Carati (P&C President),
Mr Brennan Flynn, Mrs Antwanet Karandonis, Mr Con Kousoulas, Mrs Doris Kousoulas,
Mr Darko Levkovski, Mrs Melody Martin, Mrs Sophie Norved, Mrs Lucy Spyrou
Community Members:
Ms Mary Anastasi, Mrs Jenny Unsworth


All parents are welcome to attend these meetings. It is a great opportunity to be closely informed about the school and be part of the decision-making process that shapes the school and its programs.