Staff Directory 2017

Our professional, dedicated, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer your enquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


 Acting Principal

 Mrs Amy Ha

 Office Staff

Mrs F Dormanli

Mrs J Farrar

Mrs B Maughan


Mrs J Tassone - Early Stage One

Mrs S Santoromito/Mrs J Ralph- Stage 1

Mrs J Ralph/Miss T Edmonds - Stage 2

Mrs L Salis- Stage 3 

Mrs A Auciello- Welfare

 English Second Language (ESL) Teachers

Mrs S Barris

Mrs A Auciello



Mrs D Stylianou- KS

Mrs J Tassone – KT

Mrs J Power – KP

Miss T Heynes - KH

Miss A Daniels - 1A

Miss N Josevski - 1J

Miss N Dinale – 1/2D

Mrs S Santoromito/Mrs H Saxby - 2S

Mr O Zakaria – 2Z

Miss T Edmonds- 3/4E

Mrs R Talwar - 3/4T

Mr J Glossop -  3/4G

Ms R Yeung – 3/4Y

Mrs J Miller – 4/5M

Mr S Gomersall – 5G

Mrs C Sampson – 6SJ

Mrs L Salis – 5/6S


Support Teacher Learning Assistance (STLA)

Miss A Dicker

Mrs A Auciello

Mrs J Ralph

Mrs E Hewitt


Reading Recovery Teacher

Miss A Dicker


 Teacher- Librarian

 Mrs B Lowne


 Mr P Miljak

 Community Language Teachers

 Mrs L Latif

 Mrs J Cen

 Miss D Gorgievska

 Mr B Chettri

 Release from Face-to-Face Teachers

Miss M Tarros

Miss M Simmons